Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

41 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn S.
Submitted 12/01/21
It’s always good to see Dr Kathy. She is always helpful in making me healthy
Annette K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everything was Great!
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Was feeling miserable when I went to Dr. Jerace today. She was very calming, called in prescriptions and I feel much better. Love her and her team!
Amelia H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Easy in and out.
David M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Gerace answered everything I asked about and brought up several items that needed to be addressed. She gave me direction I needed. Thank you Dr. Gerace!
Antonio P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Like always it is a plesute to have dr gerice,give mey resalts and her recamendations. As to what i should do . I look fotword to seeing u again. Thanks
Shirley F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G. is thorough, knowledgeable and personable, always taking the time to address my concerns.
Mike M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Staff pleasant knowledgeable and patient
Mariann M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff. Fast and easy appt
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Kathy always listens to me
Jeffery G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and simple without an appointment.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office very professional - my appointment was kept on time and met my needs. I recommend.
William T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gerace is very wise.
David D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Glenn S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Tanner and Susan were awesome. So helpful. Tanner will be a wonderful doctor some day.
Tamara M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gerace is very attentive and listens to all my concerns. I have been her patient for almost 25 years and will stay as long as she is practicing medicine.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gerace for over 13 years. During that time she and her staff guided me through several life alternating events. She worked with other Doctors and Surgeons to create a team for my treatments. Her early evaluations and her caring to get the necessary procedures done as soon as possible. I have been through heart surgery, surgery to remove a cancer mass, chemotherapy, and am pleased to say I'm almost 2 years cancer FREE!
Jorja L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office was very nice and efficient.
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is very attentive. Procedures are in place to keep well visits and sick visits very separate.
Deanna J.
Submitted 08/14/21
The best part of health care is having your Dr as part of your journey. Dr. Gerace is an integral part of my health, She truly is my Primary Care Miastro, with a total body vision of my complete care...