Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

20 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva R.
Submitted 08/03/21
God
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/25/21
I've been going to Dr. Gerace for years simply because she is a great doctor who is thorough, professional, efficient, makes me feel comfortable and easy to talk to.
Kevin W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was great and went above and beyond to make sure I get the treatment I need.
Jane P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Nothing unusual just a visit
Marsha R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Gerace for years love her she always gets me to where I need to go
Maryana S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Easy to navigate.
Genie K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Results in detail. I have been with her over15 years and she never ceases to amaze me with her knowledge and kindness.
Antonio P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank u Dr gerace N crew, job well done. U take very good care of me.as always
Doug J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt, friendly and informative appointment!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very efficient and personable
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional caring.Appreciated the time the Dr. spent with me
David M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Answered questions I have had a few months, pointed out necessary actions and why they are so. I will remain coming here as long as she is in practice.
Colleen M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always friendly and so helpful and seems interested in you as a person not a number!!I just love being a part of their family!!!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable and have your welfare as top choice. Would recommend to anyone who asks.
Lois L.
Submitted 06/05/21
It was very positive,informative professional as unusual.
April V.
Submitted 04/30/21
She is amazing
Terry M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always caring and competant. Always striving to find the best solution for any problems or issues I bring. My Physician for over 10 years now.
Bryan S.
Submitted 02/06/21
I've been going to Allcare and Dr. Gerace for 17 years! The staff is always kind and professional. This is the place to go if you wanted to be treated like a person, not "the next patient"!
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/29/20
4 stars since I still waited 45 minutes after I made an appointment and the time was confirmed. The staff is friendly and efficient as soon as I was called into the exam room.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Gerace and her staff went out of their way to ensure that I felt comfortable and safe during my visit. Their strategy of completely separating well patients from sick patients in the office is great. I also greatly appreciated the fact that they offered a virtual waiting room and alternate entrance/exits for well patients.