Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

31 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and simple without an appointment.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office very professional - my appointment was kept on time and met my needs. I recommend.
William T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gerace is very wise.
David D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Glenn S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Tanner and Susan were awesome. So helpful. Tanner will be a wonderful doctor some day.
Tamara M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gerace is very attentive and listens to all my concerns. I have been her patient for almost 25 years and will stay as long as she is practicing medicine.
Donald S.
Submitted 08/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gerace for over 13 years. During that time she and her staff guided me through several life alternating events. She worked with other Doctors and Surgeons to create a team for my treatments. Her early evaluations and her caring to get the necessary procedures done as soon as possible. I have been through heart surgery, surgery to remove a cancer mass, chemotherapy, and am pleased to say I'm almost 2 years cancer FREE!
Jorja L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office was very nice and efficient.
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is very attentive. Procedures are in place to keep well visits and sick visits very separate.
Deanna J.
Submitted 08/14/21
The best part of health care is having your Dr as part of your journey. Dr. Gerace is an integral part of my health, She truly is my Primary Care Miastro, with a total body vision of my complete care...
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/12/21
I am very comfortable discussing my medical issues with Dr. Gerace. She is well-informed, caring and I feel she carefully listens to me.
Eva R.
Submitted 08/03/21
God
Christopher G.
Submitted 07/25/21
I've been going to Dr. Gerace for years simply because she is a great doctor who is thorough, professional, efficient, makes me feel comfortable and easy to talk to.
Kevin W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was great and went above and beyond to make sure I get the treatment I need.
Jane P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Nothing unusual just a visit
Marsha R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Gerace for years love her she always gets me to where I need to go
Maryana S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Easy to navigate.
Genie K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Results in detail. I have been with her over15 years and she never ceases to amaze me with her knowledge and kindness.
Antonio P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank u Dr gerace N crew, job well done. U take very good care of me.as always
Doug J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt, friendly and informative appointment!