Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

133 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always professional, responsive service at All Care. Top notch providers!
Jana P.
Submitted 05/20/22
It was just a blood draw.
Cindy A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Gerase is a very understanding physician and always has your best interest at heart. She takes time with you to really understand your medical issues… I’ve been seeing her now for about 5 years and would highly recommend her. Her staff is great too!
Brittany S.
Submitted 05/16/22
I was seen quickly. Thoroughly examined and had my questions answered.
David M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional, thorough, gathers information then to the point with her recommendation.
Theodora E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good listener, appreciate her suggestions and advice.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been looking for a Dr. This is where I'll be now. I feel listened to. I am able to discuss my treatment plan, rather than just told.
Debra L.
Submitted 05/09/22
If bloodwork is needed, the order should be given before the appointment so I could have gone beforehand and reviewed everything at the first appointment. Also, I spoke to the reception area a few times and they were still not sure if you accept my insurance even though I found the office on their site. I verified the following day, that you do indeed, accept my insurance.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 05/05/22
I’ve been a patient for many year and considerDr Kathleen Gerace an excellent physician. She stays up to date with current practices and procedures. She always spends time listening and answering questions concerning any issues or concerns I have regarding my healthcare. I would strongly recommend her practice for primary care.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timely. Staff very pleasant.
Jose V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Yvette G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great patient appreciation, concerns, questions and follow ups
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
George T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Jeffery G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service, nice staff.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been seeing Dr. Gerace for about 6 years or so now. She is fantastic! She knows my health history very well and I trust her with my many issues!
Norma T.
Submitted 04/13/22
They are caring, professional. I travel from chandler because I am very satisfied with them and will continue to go back. They are awesome.
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/09/22
I didn’t think I needed to go just to get medication for my high blood pressure because I just talked to Dr Kathy about it a few weeks before that
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kathleen Gerace is excellent! She is highly knowledgeable about medication and illness and refers patients to highly qualified doctors if needed. The office staff is fantastic, very professional, and extremely lovely. I highly recommend Dr. Kathleen Gerace's office.
Connie G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Timely appt for vaccine