Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Though may not be perfect; Dr Gerace is very generous with her time spent with her patients which is hard to find now a days. Her service is very personalized so I thought others may have seen that unprofessional especially when she discloses her personal stories. We are all different. I find it more comforting rather going too scientific that only medical marvels would understand. I am very pleased for my interaction with her. Just about what others had experienced, her staff are great!
Jorja L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything got taken care of and everyone was courteous
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Got the bivalent COVID booster shot here, went so smooth I barely felt the poke.
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Quick response from team in getting appt set up.
Salvador M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr gerace always friendly and courteous.
Doris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
My experience in the office is very good; however, it is VERY DIfficult to contact your office. Really get the run around. Even in just trying to contact you!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone very professional and friendly.
Lisa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Gerace is great. The front office help needs to be more on top of it. I miss the lady from a couple years back. Still love the doc though
Mario J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone here is fabulous
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I was nervous about a test I am having and she made me feel less anxious about it. It is wonderful to have had the same doctor for almost 20 years
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Always pleasant and willing to talk about things in ways that help you truly understand
Theodora E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Personnel was thoughtful and professional. Would have liked not to wait so long for each interview.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Gerace is excellent.
Marlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Every thing went fine. Questions answered. Referrals made.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very organized and thorough.
Bridget K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
The staff is fantastic and Dr. Kathleen Gerace is the best Dr,I ever had and I am 88 year young.
Mindy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always pleasant, always on time! Explains in detail. I never feel rushed
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent