Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
The video meeting with Dr. Gerace was very good. My nurse wife and found several advantages at this time. Having just spent 5 days in the hospital and temps 112, I was very weak yet, and can hardly breath at those temps. We were in the cool of our home, but were able to converse about my health, order meds, discuss my Covid, and other subjects that we may not have had we attempted a physical visit. ,
Mikaela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Gerace is always great at asking questions and supplying helpful knowledge surrounding my health. Staff is always very accommodating and thorough with their services.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I always feel listened to.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful Dr. and staff. We received immediate care with kindness. Thank you
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Was there for blood work. I was 15 minutes early and only waited 5 minutes before getting called back. Phlebotomist was excellent and very friendly. In and out in 10 minutes.
Adam V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff was prepared and got me in and out quickly
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone is friendly, they answer the phone quickly, and I never have an issue getting an appointment. A rare gem in this day and age for medical care.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always very staff!!!
Debra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
I felt that they were doing what was best for me..went in for my physical and was running a fever so they wanted take care that before getting into my physical..can't say that I've had a bad app.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Engaged with Dr. Gerace via phone to review upcoming plans for a procedure. Call was initiated by Dr. Gerace. Quite happy with the proactive approach. Feel confident in the plan. Thanks for the deep involvement in my health plan.
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Comprehensive care
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Always available and ready to provide services accordingly.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
On time and answered all questions. All needed bloodwork/lab work/cardio EKG etc available on site.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Lovely, pleasant person at the reception desk and on the phone and a very pleasant gentleman, the medical assistant
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome service
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
A good experience
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always good
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent dialogue and issue resolution.
Lori N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff are always pleasant. Been going here for over a decade. Would give five stars if the vaccine wasn't the center of discussion for every visit regardless of why you're there.