Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

133 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I always appreciate Dr Gerace's thorough approach to healthcare.
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Came in with nasty wound from a fall. They saw me right away, treated it properly and professional.
Robert O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great job:
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Gerace is a kind, caring and efficient. I’ve been seeing her 8 years now and will continue to do so. She’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Her diagnoses have been spot on every time.
Marsha R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always quick and efficient quick to fill all prescriptions when needed and quick to help out love going to doctor Gerace
Mary B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Overall, a pretty pleasant experience. Plenty of parking, most of it in the shade, close to the office. The staff is courteous, short wait times. Dr. Gerace is well known in the medical community for her competence and follow-through. So far, I and my family have been satisfied.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Polite and friendly, lovely , energetic individual at the front desk.
Genie K.
Submitted 03/21/22
From the front office to the exam room I was treated with the utmost respect and care. The staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful.Never rushed and all my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Came in for Annual but having some kind of infection my initial exam was canceled. But Dr. Diagnosed my infection & prescribed what I needed for relief & rescheduled my annual. Was thankful Dr. immediately handled my infection rather than doing a non emergency appt. which was reset in the near future. A Dr. who has her clients health #1priority. Thank You For. G.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Staff was great and very professional
Sean S.
Submitted 03/16/22
You get to work one on one with your doctor and you can always get an appointment right away
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I was treated kindly and professionally, with minimal wait time.
Julia A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very thorough and professional.
David W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Thank you for not having music on!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 03/03/22
All went great
Maria Lucia M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great and very nice.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very nice and and they made me feel comfortable
Judith B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great as always. Tivera the phlebotomist was a super “sticker.” Thanks to you all.
Linda G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic medical clinic.
Autumn S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly and caring staff, nurses, etc.