Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

111 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna Y.
Submitted 01/07/22
They make me feel very comfortable nice group of employees
John O.
Submitted 01/06/22
Is very professional and efficient. Is clearly a well run medical practice
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Have been seeing Dr. Gerace since 2007. She has always been very attentive to my concerns and needs. I love the fact that if I can not get an appt for that day I can use the walk in and all my lab work I use her office (no finding an appt at another lab).
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was considerate and made me feel they are concerned
Jeannie B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always fast to respond to question, always quick to see Dr. Gerace, always friendly and professional !!
Theresa R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly and courteous and on time
Arlene H.
Submitted 12/31/21
I was satisfied, but was late from the scheduled time.
Billy W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everything is handled professionally but always with a caring, personal touch. Dr. Gerace has been my primary doctor for 16 years, I trust her explicitly.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a positive and efficient visit! Dr Gerace and all the staff so friendly and welcoming!
Charles W.
Submitted 12/10/21
My wife & I have been Dr. Gerace's patients since 2014. We have always found her exam rooms to be clean and her staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Gerace has shown herself to be careful, competent and easy to get along with. She works well with our cardiologist and responds quickly to our prescription or immunization requests. I would recommend her practice to any individual or family needing a competent, friendly doctor. CDW
Lynn S.
Submitted 12/01/21
It’s always good to see Dr Kathy. She is always helpful in making me healthy
Annette K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everything was Great!
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Was feeling miserable when I went to Dr. Jerace today. She was very calming, called in prescriptions and I feel much better. Love her and her team!
Amelia H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Easy in and out.
David M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Gerace answered everything I asked about and brought up several items that needed to be addressed. She gave me direction I needed. Thank you Dr. Gerace!
Antonio P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Like always it is a plesute to have dr gerice,give mey resalts and her recamendations. As to what i should do . I look fotword to seeing u again. Thanks
Shirley F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G. is thorough, knowledgeable and personable, always taking the time to address my concerns.
Mike M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Staff pleasant knowledgeable and patient
Mariann M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff. Fast and easy appt
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Kathy always listens to me