Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

164 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Timely. Staff very pleasant.
Jose V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
Yvette G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great patient appreciation, concerns, questions and follow ups
Rebecca R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
George T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Jeffery G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great service, nice staff.
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been seeing Dr. Gerace for about 6 years or so now. She is fantastic! She knows my health history very well and I trust her with my many issues!
Norma T.
Submitted 04/13/22
They are caring, professional. I travel from chandler because I am very satisfied with them and will continue to go back. They are awesome.
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/09/22
I didn’t think I needed to go just to get medication for my high blood pressure because I just talked to Dr Kathy about it a few weeks before that
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Kathleen Gerace is excellent! She is highly knowledgeable about medication and illness and refers patients to highly qualified doctors if needed. The office staff is fantastic, very professional, and extremely lovely. I highly recommend Dr. Kathleen Gerace's office.
Connie G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Timely appt for vaccine
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I always appreciate Dr Gerace's thorough approach to healthcare.
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Came in with nasty wound from a fall. They saw me right away, treated it properly and professional.
Robert O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great job:
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Gerace is a kind, caring and efficient. I’ve been seeing her 8 years now and will continue to do so. She’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Her diagnoses have been spot on every time.
Marsha R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always quick and efficient quick to fill all prescriptions when needed and quick to help out love going to doctor Gerace
Mary B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Overall, a pretty pleasant experience. Plenty of parking, most of it in the shade, close to the office. The staff is courteous, short wait times. Dr. Gerace is well known in the medical community for her competence and follow-through. So far, I and my family have been satisfied.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Polite and friendly, lovely , energetic individual at the front desk.
Genie K.
Submitted 03/21/22
From the front office to the exam room I was treated with the utmost respect and care. The staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful.Never rushed and all my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/21/22
Came in for Annual but having some kind of infection my initial exam was canceled. But Dr. Diagnosed my infection & prescribed what I needed for relief & rescheduled my annual. Was thankful Dr. immediately handled my infection rather than doing a non emergency appt. which was reset in the near future. A Dr. who has her clients health #1priority. Thank You For. G.