Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

164 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Wet friendly front staff. Very thorough visit with the doctor. So pleased with my visit.
Deanna J.
Submitted 02/04/22
As always, front front house staff to Dr Grace everyone is so kind and caring... Everything you want in a Primary Care Dr
Deborah J.
Submitted 01/31/22
Receptionist welcome you with a smile. Are very patient with the people. Dr. Takes time to explain how they can help you. And they LISTEN !
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great doctor and puts attention to all health problems. I highly recommend Dr Gerace.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Efficient and timely
Irene P.
Submitted 01/26/22
You guys are all super great. I really like the female Internist Dr. And more power and good wishes for a new upcoming Dr. It looks like he got all the stuff he really needs to make it up there. Bless you in your journey. Oh I also thank your young lady behind the computer, to override my GPS and get me to your office on time
Emma S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience! Dr Gerace is very friendly and helpful!
Jacqueline (Jackie) W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome listener! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Helped pull together a plan to help me heal. Thank you!
Anita R.
Submitted 01/17/22
The courteous staff and short wait time was was welcome. As always, Dr. Gerace’s examination was personal, thorough and confidence inspiring. Her #1 priority is your health.
Teresa O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Amazing office staff and doctor. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very goog
David M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and in-depth knowledge and feed back
William T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great as always
Anna Y.
Submitted 01/07/22
They make me feel very comfortable nice group of employees
John O.
Submitted 01/06/22
Is very professional and efficient. Is clearly a well run medical practice
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Have been seeing Dr. Gerace since 2007. She has always been very attentive to my concerns and needs. I love the fact that if I can not get an appt for that day I can use the walk in and all my lab work I use her office (no finding an appt at another lab).
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was considerate and made me feel they are concerned
Jeannie B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always fast to respond to question, always quick to see Dr. Gerace, always friendly and professional !!
Theresa R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Friendly and courteous and on time
Arlene H.
Submitted 12/31/21
I was satisfied, but was late from the scheduled time.