Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a positive and efficient visit! Dr Gerace and all the staff so friendly and welcoming!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My wife & I have been Dr. Gerace's patients since 2014. We have always found her exam rooms to be clean and her staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Gerace has shown herself to be careful, competent and easy to get along with. She works well with our cardiologist and responds quickly to our prescription or immunization requests. I would recommend her practice to any individual or family needing a competent, friendly doctor. CDW
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It’s always good to see Dr Kathy. She is always helpful in making me healthy
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Everything was Great!
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Was feeling miserable when I went to Dr. Jerace today. She was very calming, called in prescriptions and I feel much better. Love her and her team!
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Easy in and out.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Gerace answered everything I asked about and brought up several items that needed to be addressed. She gave me direction I needed. Thank you Dr. Gerace!
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Like always it is a plesute to have dr gerice,give mey resalts and her recamendations. As to what i should do . I look fotword to seeing u again. Thanks
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. G. is thorough, knowledgeable and personable, always taking the time to address my concerns.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Staff pleasant knowledgeable and patient
Mariann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff. Fast and easy appt
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Kathy always listens to me
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and simple without an appointment.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone in the office very professional - my appointment was kept on time and met my needs. I recommend.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Gerace is very wise.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Tanner and Susan were awesome. So helpful. Tanner will be a wonderful doctor some day.
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Gerace is very attentive and listens to all my concerns. I have been her patient for almost 25 years and will stay as long as she is practicing medicine.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gerace for over 13 years. During that time she and her staff guided me through several life alternating events. She worked with other Doctors and Surgeons to create a team for my treatments. Her early evaluations and her caring to get the necessary procedures done as soon as possible. I have been through heart surgery, surgery to remove a cancer mass, chemotherapy, and am pleased to say I'm almost 2 years cancer FREE!
Jorja L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone in the office was very nice and efficient.