Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
AllCare Internal Medicine -  - A Private Medical Practice

AllCare Internal Medicine

A Private Medical Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

AllCare Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff is very attentive. Procedures are in place to keep well visits and sick visits very separate.
Deanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
The best part of health care is having your Dr as part of your journey. Dr. Gerace is an integral part of my health, She truly is my Primary Care Miastro, with a total body vision of my complete care...
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I am very comfortable discussing my medical issues with Dr. Gerace. She is well-informed, caring and I feel she carefully listens to me.
Eva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
God
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
I've been going to Dr. Gerace for years simply because she is a great doctor who is thorough, professional, efficient, makes me feel comfortable and easy to talk to.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Everyone was great and went above and beyond to make sure I get the treatment I need.
Jane P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Nothing unusual just a visit
Marsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been going to Dr Gerace for years love her she always gets me to where I need to go
Maryana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Easy to navigate.
Genie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Results in detail. I have been with her over15 years and she never ceases to amaze me with her knowledge and kindness.
Antonio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank u Dr gerace N crew, job well done. U take very good care of me.as always
Doug J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Prompt, friendly and informative appointment!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very efficient and personable
Patricia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional caring.Appreciated the time the Dr. spent with me
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Answered questions I have had a few months, pointed out necessary actions and why they are so. I will remain coming here as long as she is in practice.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always friendly and so helpful and seems interested in you as a person not a number!!I just love being a part of their family!!!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always friendly, knowledgeable and have your welfare as top choice. Would recommend to anyone who asks.
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
It was very positive,informative professional as unusual.
April V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
She is amazing
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Always caring and competant. Always striving to find the best solution for any problems or issues I bring. My Physician for over 10 years now.